Trent NDP

The Trent NDP is affiliated through the Ontario New Democratic Youth (ONDY) and is out of Trent University. If you are a student wanting to get involved on campus, please contact us!
Trent NDP Executive:
President- Breanne Simon
Vice-President- Maddie Porter
CFO- Steven Soos
Secretary- Vacant
Media Outreach Coordinator- Josh Skinner
Member at Large - Vacant
Member at Large #2 - Vacant
Member at Large #3 - Vacant
*Trent NDP Executive may be subject to change after the AGM in September.
Contact the Trent NDP by e-mail: or Facebook
Do you like this page?

Be the first to comment